Circle of Six: Slaine Complete Omnibus Edition

A Six Part Serial​ - Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance

by Natasha Logan

Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance
Some spells are made to be broken.

Laney Bristlings is destined for great things...or so she's been told by the demon who killed her. So far that greatness includes an unclear future, the responsibility of four power-wielding half-sisters abandoned by a deadbeat father, and a manufacturing job in Kansas. Not exactly the life prophecies are made of.
Danger threatens and she'll protect her family at all costs, but when a handsome stranger comes to steal her away who is going to save Laney?

Publisher: The Raven

About the Author

Everyone needs a little magic in their lives. 
Natasha loves writing about magical creatures both good and bad. She is a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author.