Circle of Six: Slaine Part 2

A Six Part Serial​ - Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance

by Natasha Logan

loading images
Book Cover: Circle of Six: Slaine Part 2

Laney Bristlings’ supernatural life is dysfunctional enough without trying to add a kidnapping lover into the mix. All attempts the Bristlings sisters have made to live under the paranormal radar are slipping away.

Publisher: The Raven

About the Author

Everyone needs a little magic in their lives. 
Natasha loves writing about magical creatures both good and bad. She is a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *