Circle of Six: Slaine Part 3

A Six Part Serial​ - Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance

by Natasha Logan

loading images
Book Cover: Circle of Six: Slaine Part 3

With one look, she could seduce. With one word, she could disarm. And with one command, he’d be her willing servant. But Laney doesn’t try to lure her prisoner into a spell. Instead, she makes a deal with Nicholas that could help the Bristlings sisters understand who they really are. But it’s a deal that might mean Nicholas’ demise.

Publisher: The Raven

About the Author

Everyone needs a little magic in their lives. 
Natasha loves writing about magical creatures both good and bad. She is a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *