Circle of Six: Slaine Part 5

A Six Part Serial​ - Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance

by Natasha Logan

On a mission to recover the Book of the Forsaken, Laney and her sisters must face a gruesome task. With Nicholas’ help, and Jeqon’s doubtful directions, they begin the journey that might lead them to the answers they need, but a future they don’t want.

Nicholas and Laney know the path they take could save many lives, but will most definitely ruin any chance they have of being together.

Publisher: The Raven

About the Author

Everyone needs a little magic in their lives. 
Natasha loves writing about magical creatures both good and bad. She is a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author.