Circle of Six: Slaine Part 6

A Six Part Serial​ - Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance

by Natasha Logan

With Laney and Dominque’s lives in the balance, the sisters face their hardest decisions yet—to accept their powers and help Nicholas’ people by freeing the deserts, or resist the evil that they’re destined for.

Laney knows what must be done, but will doing what is right cost her a chance at happiness with Nicholas.

Publisher: The Raven

About the Author

Everyone needs a little magic in their lives. 
Natasha loves writing about magical creatures both good and bad. She is a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author.